Michael Poulsen is talking!

Snodde detta från Paulas blogg, saker som Michael sade under konserten:


Michael: I get kinda worried you know, cause its a whole bunch of guys looking at me, singing along: I only wanna be with you... But thats alright. I love you too.

Michael: Are you ready?
Publik: *ööö*
Michael: *slutar spela* Wait, wait, wait. What? I said, are you ready?
Publik: *ÖÖÖ*

Michael: Are you still here?
Publik: *ÖÖÖ*
Michael: Thank god, hehe.

Michael:
Our next song, is a love song... Do you believe in love?
Publik: *ÖÖÖ*
Michael: Are you in love?
Publik: *ÖÖÖ*
Michael: You'll get over it. It'll last for like... Two month or so... But, yeah. I'm happy :D

hahaha!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Arne

Oh my :H Vilken liten tjuv du är xD och Michael är så söt, jag tror jag är kär -.-

2010-10-19 @ 17:32:22
URL: http://theadventuresof.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0